Senior Administration Team

Serving the Division

Below is a list of the Prairie Rose School Division Senior Administration Team. Phone 204-745-2003 or email prsd@prsdmb.ca

Superintendent/CEO – Terry Osiowy tosiowy@prsdmb.ca
Secretary-Treasurer/CFO – Gerard Lesage glesage@prsdmb.ca
Assistant Superintendent – Ron Sugden rsugden@prsdmb.ca
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer – Rhonda Smith rsmith@prsdmb.ca
Director of Student Services –  Louise Duncan lduncan@prsdmb.ca
Human Resources Manager –  Joanne Johnston jjohnston@prsdmb.ca
Facilities Supervisor –  Claude Plante cplante@prsdmb.ca
Transportation Supervisor –  Trevor Ryan tryan@prsdmb.ca
Information Technology Supervisor –  Tyler Oakes tyleroakes@prsdmb.ca