Division Office Staff

Central Office Staff

Serving the Division

Below is a list of the Prairie Rose School Division Central Office Staff. Phone 204-745-2003 or email prsd@prsdmb.ca

Superintendent/CEO Terry Osiowy
Assistant Superintendent Ron Sugden
Secretary-Treasurer/CFO Gerard Lesage
Director of Student Services Louise Duncan
Facilities Supervisor Claude Plante
Transportation Supervisor Trevor Ryan
Human Resources Manager Joanne Johnston
Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer Lorraine Girouard
Payroll Administrator Lorna Last
Payroll Assistant Joy Huggan
Finance Assistant Sherry Peirson
Executive Assistant Arli Cruikshank
Administrative Assistant – Reception, Education, and Student Services Megan Bergen
Administrative Assistant – Transportation and Facility Maintenance Monica Halbesma
Information Systems Supervisor Tyler Oakes
Literacy Leader Barbara Penner
Literacy with ICT Leader Reg Reimer
Numeracy Leader Bob Beaudry
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Leader Mary Reimer
Workplace Safety and Health Coordinator Rick Lawrence