Trustees

 

WARD

NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE (hm)

1

Donna Cox CHAIR
dcox@prsdmb.ca
Box 98 Miami MB R0G 1H0 204-435-2808

2

Natalie Bargen VICE CHAIR
nbargen@prsdmb.ca
 Box 57 Carman MB  R0G 0J0 204-626-3277

3

Theresa Cronin
tcronin@prsdmb.ca
Box 1595 Carman MB R0G 0J0 204-330-2981

3

Marilyn North
mnorth@prsdmb.ca
Box 51 Roseisle MB R0G 1V0 204-828-3656

4

Elaine L. Owen
trustee.elowen@prsdmb.ca
Box 295 Carman MB R0G 0J0 204-828-3490

5

Jack Foote
jfoote@prsdmb.ca
RR1 Box 38 Elm Creek MB R0G 0N0 204-436-2249

6

David Cloutier
dcloutier@prsdmb.ca
56 Desjardins Road
St. François Xavier MB R4L 1B6
204-470-1706

7

Ashley Lachance
aclachance@prsdmb.ca
Box 242 St. Eustache MB R0H 1H0 204-791-9828

8

Evi Bruce
ebruce@prsdmb.ca
Box 89 St. Laurent MB R0C 2S0 204-646-2844