Trustees

 

WARD

NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE (hm)

1

Donna Cox CHAIR dcox@prsdmb.ca Box 98 Miami MB R0G 1H0 204-435-2808

2

Natalie Bargen nbargen@prsdmb.ca  Box 57 Carman MB  R0G 0J0 204-626-3277

3

Colleen Claggett Woods cclaggettwoods@prsdmb.ca Box 1303 Carman MB R0G 0J0 204-745-9476

3

Andy Huisman ahuisman@prsdmb.ca Box 1219 Carman MB R0G 0J0 204-745-3023

4

Elaine L. Owen VICE CHAIR  trustee.elowen@prsdmb.ca Box 295 Carman MB R0G 0J0 204-828-3490

5

Jack Foote jfoote@prsdmb.ca RR1 Box 38 Elm Creek MB R0G 0N0 204-436-2249

6

David Cloutier dcloutier@prsdmb.ca 56 Desjardins Road
St. François Xavier MB R4L 1B6
204-470-1706

7

Claude Lachance clachance@prsdmb.ca Box 177 St. Eustache MB R0H 1H0 204-353-2471

8

Evi Bruce ebruce@prsdmb.ca Box 89 St. Laurent MB R0C 2S0 204-646-2844